Team

Partners

Edwig Tanghe
Conessence Partner, Conessence Finance Interim Manager

E. edwig@conessence.com

Read more

Frederik Houpe
Conessence Partner, Interim Management, Recruitment & Selection

E. frederik@conessence.com

Georges Hanot
Conessence Strategic Partner

E. georges@conessence.com

Read more

Melissa De Craemer
Conessence Partner, Recruitment & Selection Manager

E. melissa@conessence.com

Read more

Team

┼×enay Vereecke
Recruitment & Selection Consultant

E. senay@conessence.com

Read more

Jorn Debrock
Recruitment & Selection Consultant

E. jorn@conessence.com

Read more

Tessa Desplenter
Recruitment & Selection Consultant

E. tessa.desplenter@conessence.com

Mathieu Ackerman
Recruitment & Selection Consultant

E. mathieu@conessence.com

Thierry Feijens
Recruitment & Selection Consultant

E. thierry@conessence.com

Klaus De Pillecyn
Business Manager Interim Management

E. klaus@conessence.com

Philip Bogaert
BU Manager Controlling Business Essentials

E. philip@conessence.com

Onze interim managers

Interim Managers
Specialists in Finance & Growth Strategy

E. frederik@conessence.com 

Read more